my test line


Logan Mailloux invited to the 2024 AHL All-Star Classic presented by Tech CU

LAVAL (January 10, 2024) – The American Hockey League announced today the playing rosters for the 2024 AHL All-Star Classic presented by Tech CU which will be held on February 4 and 5 in San Jose.

Logan Mailloux was selected to represent the Laval Rocket at the AHL All-Star Classic presented by Tech CU in his first year as a professional. The 20-year-old is currently the third best scorer on the team and the best among defensemen. Originally from Belle River, Ontario, Mailloux was selected by the Montreal Canadiens in the first round (31st overall) of the 2021 NHL Draft.

Each of the AHL’s four divisions will be represented by 12 players. Rosters were determined by committees of AHL coaches, and all 32 AHL teams are represented by at least one All-Star.


Atlantic Division

BRI – Ruslan Iskhakov

CLT – Lucas Carlsson

HFD – Mac Hollowell, Brennan Othmann

HER – Ethen Frank, Dylan McIlrath (“C”), Clay Stevenson

LV – Samu Tuomaala

PRO – Georgii Merkulov

SPR – Dylan Coghlan, Adam Gaudette

WBS – Joel Blomqvist

North Division

BEL – Angus Crookshank, Max Guenette

CLE – Jake Christiansen, Trey Fix-Wolansky, Jet Greaves

LAV – Logan Mailloux

ROC – Jiri Kulich, Isak Rosen

SYR – Gage Goncalves

TOR – Dennis Hildeby, Alex Steeves

UTC – Graeme Clarke

Central Division

CHI – Rocco Grimaldi

GR – Jonatan Berggren, Simon Edvinsson

IA – Nic Petan, Jesper Wallstedt

MB – Brad Lambert

MIL – Yaroslav Askarov, Spencer Stastney

RFD – Ethan Del Mastro

TEX – Matej Blumel, Mavrik Bourque, Logan Stankoven

Pacific Division

ABB – Arshdeep Bains

BAK – Raphael Lavoie

CGY – Matt Coronato, Dustin Wolf

CV – Ryker Evans

COL – Riley Tufte

HSK – Adam Cracknell (“C”)

ONT – Brandt Clarke

SD – Olen Zellweger

SJ – Danil Gushchin

TUC – Dylan Guenther, Matt Villalta