GET A FREE GAME FOR EACH ROCKET WIN!

  • Wednesday, October 16 at 7pm vs Providence
    • If win >>> Wednesday, October 30 at 7pm vs Hartford (free)
  • Wednesday, November 13 at 7pm vs Belleville
    • If win >>> Wednesday, December 4 at 7pm vs Cleveland (free)
  • Tuesday, December 10 at 7pm vs Cleveland
    • If win >>> Tuesday, December 17 at 7pm vs Rockford (free)
  • Wednesday, January 22 at 7pm vs Syracuse
    • If win >>> Wednesday, February 5 at 7pm vs Utica (free)
  • Wednesday, February 19 at 7pm vs Manitoba
    • If win >>> Wednesday, March 11 at 7pm vs Belleville (free)
  • Wednesday, March 25 at 7pm vs Utica
    • If win >>> Wednesday, April 8 at 7pm vs Syracuse (free)

PRICES AND SEATING CHART

Tous les sièges Sièges Platinum Sièges Prestige A Sièges Prestige B Sièges Centre Sièges Bleu A Sièges Bleu B Sièges Bleu C

LEVEL

PRICE PER GAME

(taxes included)

PRICE PER PACKAGE

(taxes included)

BUY
PLATINUM
N/A
N/A
PRESTIGE-A
N/A
N/A
PRESTIGE-B
39
234
CENTRE
33
198
BLUE-A
27
162
BLUE-B
23
138
BLUE-C
19
114

BENEFITS

Faq

Your tickets will be transferred to your account manager within 24 hours of the victorious game.

If available, you will have the same seats as your purchased plan. In the event that the seats are not available, you will be assigned seats in the same section or a section of equal or greater value.

No, the system will assign you the same seats for every game of your selected plan.

No, the dates of your package are pre-determined.

The system will automatically assign you the best seats available. If you wish to select specific seats, we invite you to Text or Call an account manager by dialing 1-855-595-2200, #1.

You need to connect to your account manager in order to download your tickets. Please click HERE to acccess your account manager. If you need help to download your tickets, please click on the tab “Step by step process”.

No, your package includes electronic tickets that can be accessed via your account manager. Please click HERE to acccess your account manager.

Contact